General

General
It is applicable to CurtsJam.com below. By using this website you agree with this disclaimer.

Exclusion of liability
All information on this website is intended for personal use. The information can not legally binding. Modifications and typographical errors reserved. We strive to make the information on this website is as complete and accurate as possible.
Curtsjam.com accepts no responsibility whatsoever for damage of any kind arising from use, incompleteness or inaccuracy of the information provided on this website.

Availability
The information and recommendations on this website can be changed without prior warning or notice. We strive to make this website available as much as possible, but we accept no responsibility for any consequences of (temporary) unavailability.

Copyright and intellectual property
The copyright on this website rests with curtsjam.com or third parties who have authorized this (picture) material available to curtsjam.com. Reproduction in any form whatsoever is permitted only with prior permission from curtsjam.com.

Général

Général
Elle est applicable aux ConfitureArtisanale.be ci-dessous. En utilisant ce site vous d'accord avec cet avertissement.

Exclusion de responsabilité
Toutes les informations sur ce site est destiné à un usage personnel. L'information ne peut pas juridiquement contraignant. Modifications et erreurs typographiques réservés. Nous nous efforçons de rendre l'information sur ce site est aussi complète et précise que possible.
Curtsjam.com décline toute responsabilité pour les dommages de toute nature résultant de l'utilisation, incomplet ou inexact de l'information fournie sur ce site Web.

Disponibilité
Les informations et recommandations sur ce site peuvent être modifiés sans avertissement ni préavis. Nous nous efforçons de rendre ce site disponible autant que possible, mais nous déclinons toute responsabilité pour les conséquences de l'indisponibilité (temporaire).

Droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle
Le droit d'auteur sur ce site appartient à curtsjam.com ou de tiers ayant autorisé ce (photo) matériel disponible à curtsjam.com. Toute reproduction sous quelque forme que ce soit est autorisée uniquement avec l'autorisation préalable de curtsjam.com.