Privacy Policy

This version was last updated on 28-12-2014.

General

The www.curtsjam.com website is managed by Curt's Jam. Contact details can be found on www.curtsjam.com. Curtsjam.com is a trading name of Curt's Jam.

Privacy
Curt's Jam respects the privacy of all users of its site and ensures that the personal information you give us is confidential. We act solely in accordance with the Data Protection Act. We use your information to process orders as quickly and easily as possible. For the rest, we will use this information only with your permission. Curt's Jam will not sell your personal information to third parties and will make them available to third parties that are involved in processing your order.

Use
Curt's Jam uses the collected data to its clients the following services:

    
If you place an order, we need your name, email address, delivery address and payment information to process your order and keep you informed of its progress.
    
To make shopping at Curt's Jam as pleasant as possible, we store with your consent personal information and the details regarding your order and the use of our services. This allows us to personalize the website. This includes your IP address.
    
We use your email address once for the possible submission of credentials, and to inform you about the development of the website and special offers and promotions. If set to no longer receive this information, you can unsubscribe by sending an email to kurt@curtsjam.com.
    
Information about the use of our site and the feedback we receive from our visitors help us to further develop and improve our site.
    
If you decide to write a review, you can choose whether you add your name or other personal information. We are curious about the opinions of our visitors, but reserve the right not to our site requirements not to publish.
    
If you place an order at Curt's Jam we keep, if desired, your data on a secure server. You can specify a username and password so that your name, address, telephone number, email address, shipping and payment information will be saved. So you do not have to complete every new order it.

Third parties
Curt's Jam sell your information.
Curt's Jam will not sell your personal information to third parties and will make them available to third parties that are involved in processing your order. Our employees and our third parties are obliged to respect the confidentiality of your information.

Cookies
Cookies are small pieces of information that are stored by your browser on your computer. Curt's Jam uses cookies to recognize you on your next visit. Cookies enable us to gather information about using our services and to improve and adapt to the needs of our visitors. Our cookies provide information regarding personal identification.

Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies, but you can reset your browser to refuse or to give to all cookies when a cookie is being sent. However, it is possible that some features and services on our and other websites may not function properly if cookies are disabled in your browser.

Ask
If you have any questions about the Privacy Policy of Curt's Jam, please contact us. Our customer service will help you if you need information about your data or if you want to change. You can always retrieve your data via kurt@curtsjam.com. In case our Privacy Policy are needed, you will find on this page the most recent information. Curt's Jam reserves the right to change the privacy policy without notice.

We regularly check whether we have complied with this Privacy Policy. If you have any questions about this privacy policy, please contact us.

Politique de confidentialité

Cette version a été mise à jour le 09/09/2020.

Général

Le site de www.curtsjam.com est géré par Curt's Jam. Coordonnées peuvent être trouvés sur www.curtsjam.com. Curtsjam.com est un nom commercial de Curt's jam.

Confidentialité
Curt's Jam respecte la vie privée de tous les utilisateurs de son site et garantit que les informations personnelles que vous nous donnez sont confidentielles. Nous agissons uniquement en conformité avec la Loi sur la protection des données. Nous utilisons vos informations pour traiter les commandes le plus rapidement et facilement que possible. Pour le reste, nous allons utiliser cette information seulement avec votre permission. Curt's Jam ne vendra pas vos informations personnelles à des tiers et les rendre disponibles à des tiers qui sont impliqués dans le traitement de votre commande.

Usage
Curt's Jam utilise les données recueillies à ses clients les services suivants:

    
Si vous passez une commande, nous avons besoin de votre nom, votre adresse e-mail, adresse de livraison et de paiement pour traiter votre commande et vous tenir au courant de ses progrès.
    
Pour faire du shopping au Curt's Jam aussi agréable que possible, nous stockons avec votre consentement des renseignements personnels et les données concernant votre commande et l'utilisation de nos services. Cela nous permet de personnaliser le site. Ceci inclut votre adresse IP.
    
Nous utilisons votre adresse e-mail une fois pour la soumission des informations d'identification, et de vous informer sur le développement du site et les offres spéciales et les promotions. Si la valeur de ne plus recevoir ces informations, vous pouvez vous désinscrire en envoyant un courriel à [email protected]
    
Informations sur l'utilisation de notre site et la rétroaction que nous recevons de nos visiteurs nous aident à développer et à améliorer notre site plus loin.
    
Si vous décidez d'écrire un commentaire, vous pouvez choisir si vous ajoutez votre nom ou d'autres informations personnelles. Nous sommes curieux de connaître les opinions de nos visiteurs, mais réservons le droit de ne pas les exigences de notre site de ne pas publier.
    
Si vous passez une commande sur la Curt's Jam nous gardons, si on le désire, vos données sur un serveur sécurisé. Vous pouvez spécifier un nom d'utilisateur et mot de passe afin que votre nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone, adresse e-mail, expédition et de paiement informations seront sauvegardées. Donc, vous ne devez remplir chaque nouvelle commande.

Les tierces parties
Curt's Jam vend vos données.
Curt's Jam ne vendra pas vos informations personnelles à des tiers et les rendre disponibles à des tiers qui sont impliqués dans le traitement de votre commande. Nos employés et nos tiers sont tenus de respecter la confidentialité de vos informations.

Cookies
Les cookies sont de petits morceaux d'informations qui sont stockés par votre navigateur sur votre ordinateur. Jam de Curt utilise des cookies pour vous reconnaître lors de votre prochaine visite. Les cookies nous permettent de recueillir des informations sur l'utilisation de nos services et à améliorer et à adapter aux besoins de nos visiteurs. Nos cookies fournissent des informations concernant l'identification personnelle.

La plupart des navigateurs sont initialement configurés pour accepter les cookies, mais vous pouvez réinitialiser votre navigateur pour refuser ou de donner à tous les cookies quand un cookie est envoyé. Cependant, il est possible que certaines fonctionnalités et services sur nos sites Web et d'autres peuvent ne pas fonctionner correctement si les cookies sont désactivés dans votre navigateur.

Demandez
Si vous avez des questions concernant la politique de confidentialité de Jam de Curt, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous. Notre service client vous aidera si vous avez besoin d'informations sur vos données ou si vous voulez changer. Vous pouvez toujours récupérer vos données via [email protected] Dans le cas de notre Politique de confidentialité sont nécessaires, vous trouverez sur cette page les informations les plus récentes. Curt's Jam se réserve le droit de modifier la politique de confidentialité sans préavis.

Nous vérifions régulièrement si nous avons respecté cette politique de confidentialité. Si vous avez des questions au sujet de cette politique de confidentialité, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous.